Bleh... nothing has happened really... anything that makes me think deep shit. This week been so good that next week has to be really horrible o.o like hell

Well to other things. If someone acts suddenly stubborn, I kinda get suspicious o.o is it normal? I'm starting to think the worst and craziest things. I'm not saying anything to people but I'm trying to get out of the situation as quickly as possible. Haha I can see the trust xD But yeah, I don't really trust people... at all. Hoping the best, expecting the worst. That's how I kinda go. Even with people I have known quite long time. I'm probably crazy and paranoid. At least I sound like it.

What else.... There's really nothing to write about, that aint freaking boring.... even worse than what I have written so far. XD  I really like mocking myself o.o Masochist!! XD Wait no. Masochist hurts him-/herself physically, and mentally too? Idk! I'm not one so I don't need to know. 

I know! I can explain shit now! Boring shit tho, but it's shit!

Ok, so... Sometimes when I'm talking in skype or in real life I think I might sound, umm, idk, asshole? I mean I joke about drugs, alcohol, death, disease and you know, stuff. And sometimes I think I sound like ignorant prat. Kind of. But being social is hard to me and I strangers scare the shit out of me. And not because they might be a murderer or some shit like that, but because they are people. You have to say right things at the right time and wear same (not literally) clothes like everyone else and you have to fit in that fucking locker where everyne else is stuffed or your whole freaking existence is denied. Freedom? Hah! Bullshit! Everyone goes with the mass, even people that say they don't. Liars. I'm going with the mass cause I'm freaking scared. And so is everyone else! You think you are exception but you are not. Look at yourself, look at your life. Where hasn't other peoples opinion effect you. When you choose your clothes, your food, your freaking toothpaste! It doesn't matter. Media, politics, internet... it all starts with people. 

Wtf? I don't have any idea how I ended up talking weird shit o.o sorry...

Anyway, that's all tonight, I'm going to bed now. Goodnight!!