It's been some time when I last wrote something here so here's a tiny update :)

Nights are starting to calm down. I don't cry every night and my head/mind/emotions have calmed down. So everything is looking good. Just that now I have pressure to find work and get good grades from the coming final exams. But trying to not worry about all the things and do something in my life.

Oh and my car broke down. Sister was driving it and it started to smoke.... well not literally smoke but it started to smell, I think o.o I wasn't there so I don't know. And yes there was water in the cooling system (or whatever you call it)...  think it might be a blockage but have to check, when I can :P

Still, little bit worried about my mental state, cause I've been enjoying way too much killing people IN GAME, and when I gut the fishes.... yeah, way too much fun :/

Welp, anyway, uhm... everything ok, I guess and maybe deep shit later. So far my deepest thoughts have been "toes in potatoes" xD good job me.

Bye and remember to smile :D

.

.

.

SMILE!!! O.O