So I haven't been writing anything lately cause motivation ZERO and cause been really unmotivated and stressing will I graduate and been depressed... ok, not depressed. It's not depression if it last only 2-7 days or whatever. But was doing some school work and ended up writing some shit, actually pretty positive shit, that made me... idk... happy? relaxed? Well anyway... here's what I wrote

I don't think there's much I can do to cheer myself up or keep me happy. I think I just have to live my life so I can be happy. Wait that others make me happy. And while I wait, I will try my best to cheer my friends and make them smile.

You know how they say "tomorrow never comes"? Everyday there's a new tomorrow. Everyday there's new future. Future changes but never comes and that's why I think tomorrow, or rather the future, doesn't matter. Just living one day at a time with those who you care about.

 

Well that was it... now back to work and then school and then to gym... and maybe I will take few pictures- nevermind -.-' the weather is horrible.

So to someone who might read this... HAVE A NICE DAY!! :D (capslock cause it was the most important thing to read)