Umm... If you have read my other writings you know that my dad is dead. And I've told that to my closest friend and well my other friend find out when my mom told her -.-' stupid mom. I didn't want that person to know about that. But anyway I have this one online friend that I met 1-2 months ago on online and he's ok. But yeah this one time we were video calling on skype and I was getting drunk. On purpose of course. And thanks to my other stupid online friend I got really upset. And thanks to alcohol I cried. And I end up telling to the friend that I was calling that it's just annoys me and makes me sad that people think that when you say you are ok or "I'm fine" they think you are fine. And also why people say that they are fine if they are not? But I know why people do that. Why I do that. I wish someone would notice it. And I would know that there is someone who actually cares so much that she or he notices when I'm not ok even if I say I'm fine. But back to the point. So I cried in front of someone I barely knew. And I dont even cry in front of my family (least I try no to). But he just listened to me and (starting to cry again) one thing I remember him saying was that "everything happens for a reason" and "life doesn't throw something on you that you cant handle. You are stronger than you give yourself credit. "

That is actually how I think too. Even before I met him or before he said it... I just had forgtten it. I gpt lost but the first time it (so far in my life) it seems there was someone there for me. Showing me the way, (oh god I'm crying again).

So really that is what I wanted to say is that you are stronger than you think... if you think that you are strong: you are even stronger. And those who have the strength, please show the way to those who get lost and forget how strong they are.

But that's all for tonight. Goodnight and stay strong and happy :D