Sorry, I have no idea what to call this article, well I never do. I always just write what comes in to my mind. But yeah (my most used phrase/words)

So, I'm kinda feeling bad and really unsecure after a talk I had with my friend 4-5 days ago and other stuff. She told me that she really misses one of our friend that we haven't been in contact that much cause there was some drama going on and everything was so messy and weird. But the point is that our group kinda split up. So we were talking and yeah I've been missing that friend too but the things my friend said, idk, those kinda hurt. She said that she never been so close to anyone and that that friend was the only one she could talk about stuff. And I felt hurt (I know it's not fair) cause I thought that she was my best friend and now I feel like we are just friends. I suddenly feel like I can't tell her everything. Also, now they are talking to each other and they are close friends again. Which is great. I just... idk... I'm afraid I guess, afraid that I will be left behind. That they don't need me, well if you think about it they don't need me. So yeah, I guess I will see what happens in the future and I either cry about it here or I just put some pictures of my cat here :P

Oh, one good news.... I graduated!! Wooo!! But that's about it.

Have a nice day :)