I can't help it. Hate comments, that I have read this far, has made me laugh so hard xD Or those comments where people are "sharing the wisdom" or "giving advice" or whatever they want to call it. They always start with the things that f.e. youtubers do wrong and why they are not funny... and then they end up telling their own life and how good person they are. For example this one guy started randomly telling how he "was" homeless for 12 hours. He was so serious and he explained something deep shit about people waking up early in the morning and shit XD Like being "homeless" for 12 hours proves shit. Telling that makes you look fake, just that you know. This that I'm using as example was criticizing rich youtuber and was saying "I'm not saying this cause I hate rich kids, I have lot of rich friends, they just have good personality" or something like that. Well, my point was, how can you say some youtubers personality from his videos? Those videos shows just a fraction of the persons life and personality :P well, whatever... it's lot of fun to read those comments and just laugh XD

Well that's all this time, later alligator xD (oh god why?)