It's been awhile when I last time wrote here something so I guess this is an update.

So I've been kinda busy cause school and matriculation examination (not sure that's the right term but whatever) that are starting in three weeks. I kinda got really stressed out and I couldn't do anything. And I mean ANYTHING. I couldn't study or do my homeworks. I kinda started to feel like I couldn't do it. That I couldn't pass the examinations especially biology cause I haven't study that too much. And it was so bad that I was more than once close to cry in class. But I'm better now and I'm not stressed anymore. At least not as badly as earlier. My only problem now is that I dont know how to study. I haven't been studying like in five years so I kinda have forgotten how to do it. It would be probably easier if I just started and didn't think too much :P

Oh and I made a new friend. Yay! A guy o.o again... tho he thought I was a dude. Aaand I thought that he was girl so we are even now I guess xD So this has nothing to do if I'm a girl or if he is dude.

And other things about my other friend... the one I loved. Love or whatever. @.@ but he has now a girlfriend but we are good friends and it's ok. I guess. It doesn't hurt when I dont think it so much :) Oh god. I'm thinking it >.<

But anyways everything pretty much ok and life going on. I'm making it to go on :D I even went last sunday to my dads grave for the first time in 7 months and 3 weeks. Last time I was there it was in the funerals so yay I guess xD

I know things can be pretty hard and things can be really messy but I'm pretty sure you can fix things. And you dont have to fix it in the most complicated way. Sometimes it's just good to just stop for a second, write your thoughts down and then, if you feel like it, go on. :) But not in the suicidal way or death way O.O just keep living and smiling. That's what I tried to say, I guess. Sorry. Trying too hard xD