226.jpg

Awww... there's my baby <3 Her name is Vaakku and she is almost 4 years old! She was one of my sisters cats kitttens. It was quite quick decision that we will take her.

Me: mom, can I have one of the kittens?

Mom: sure. ok.

Aand that's how we got her.

From the first night she started sleeping on my legs. And even right now, when I'm writing this, she is laying on my chest. She is pretty much everything to me. Mostly because after I got her my life started to get better. I went to high school and I got friends. I didn't get bullied anymore and there was not so much fighting between mom and dad. Tho my mom was, umm, on edge, you could say. She yelled to us almost every day. I'm not kidding. She got mad about anything we did or what we didn't do. She didn't give us warning, she just exploded. So yeah, my cat helped me to get through it.

Anyway, that's it for now. Maybe another time I talk more abut my cat so please don't kill me if I do... pretty please? O.O