Sometimes you might feel like shit. Like you are not worth anything. That you can't do the things that you are supposed to do. Maybe you wonder why you even exist. Are you scared of death? If you die anyway why to see effort to accomplish something?

I myself often get these dark thoughts in my mind and I also start to think what my friends might think about me. And when I try to look at myself at that moment, when I only see bad things about myself, it aint pretty. I end up crying and hoping that I would just die. And then I realize that I'm so big coward that I can't even take my own life. Yeah, dark thoughts. But that isn't me. I'm stronger than that. My father died, I have been alone, I still am kind of, but even if people, my family and my friends think that I'm stupid, dumb or childish, I know that it's a lie. It's all a act. So my friends and my family didn't have to feel themselves any less than they are. I know how much it hurts so I try my best to be that guy that people can look at and say "least I'm better than her". Because it's enough that I know that I can do what ever I want to. When I just put effort in things I can do pretty amazing things. I know I can :) And I'm sure there are people that can do it too. Like you are doing bad at school? Just take the book and read. Make notes that looks great and makes you happy... even if you write only one sentence but you remember it, that is something. I can't get top grades from history even if I studied really hard but it's ok. Cause there are subjects that I'm so much better and I will put more effort in them. Be good in what you are good at and dont worry too much. It's hard but give all and even if you didn't do so good so what? It doesn't make you any dumber or lesser than others. It just means that you have to put more effort to it. I'm not good at biology either but I'm determined that I'll become a vet. Cause I can't see myself doing anything else. And I'm gonna do everything in my power to get to that goal.

So everyone... Do your best! I know you can do it! It just might take some time but nothing is impossible... maybe highly unlikely but never impossible.