Argh... I thought that when you have guys as your friends there would be no drama. Haha... how wrong was I. And btw how dare men say that women are difficult and hard to understand when MEN doesn't say anything if something is bothering them.

Now I'm going through another drama scene here when my guy friend doesn't answer to me in Skype -.-' I haven't done anything! Or atleast I don't remember saying anything to make him upset. Ok maybe one thing but that was just that I didn't tell who this other guy friend is. But that just ridiculous and I don't think that would be the reason to not answer me. I should propably just ask him but how to ask when he doesn't reply? *sighs* men...

Now I will be thinking this whole mess and can't concentrate to my matriculation examination ;__; so yeah thanks "friend".

And btw usually when this guy is busy he usually at some point notices my mesages and says he was busy.

Well, I hope people have better luck than I have :P hopefully much less drama.

Like a TON less drama.

Dramaless/Dramatless day... not life... suffer like I suffer!! XD